powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-13 - 7:55 a.m.

It just started to rain.

I poured purple tempura paint on a young man today... it looked good against his skin. Odd how the sun (too much!) and a strange urge can take me over. I found I like the sensation of that peticular type of paint on my skin. ? I dont know why, it just fells good.

I still feel kinda bad for dousing him, but, well, I had too. I'm not one to go against my odd urges.

I think it was just a need to relive a simular situation that was one hell of a blast. ;)

Then again I could just be a crazy chick. Hmmm...

Soon I will visit my angel of calm.

Yeeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! I cant wait!

I also cant wait for next weekend................ ;)

Life is getting better, soon it will be so good that my head might pop off!

Paint fight!!!!!!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!